Jon Batiste - FREEDOM

6 Просмотры
Издатель
Listen to “FREEDOM” and order my album ‘WE ARE’:

Shop merch:

Follow Jon everywhere:

Official Website:

#JonBatiste #WeAre #FREEDOM #MusicVideo

VIDEO CREDITS:

Director
Alan Ferguson
Production Company:
Wandering Cameras


Producer:
Alex P. Willson - @WanderingCameras

Cinematographer:
Bron Moyi - @BronMoyi

Choreographer
Jemel McWilliams - @jemelmcwilliams

Production Designer
Reid Morris

Set Dresser
Jethro Frank

Editor:
Russell Santos


Color Correction
David Torcivia - @davidtorcivia

Production Manager
Ruby Green - @RubyisGreen

Associate Producer:
Brian Rubin - @creole_ambassador

1st AD
Marcus Brown - @shivemarcus

2nd AD:
Zoe Palmer - @zoearipalmer

2nd 2nd AD:
Taylor ‘Biscuit’ Reynolds - @biscuit_taylor

Steadicam
Chad Chamberlain - @chad_chamberlain

1st AC:
Penelope Helmer - @penesha

2nd AC:
Jack Khorram


Camera Utility
Reyna Hope - @

Casting:
On the Hunt Casting - @onthehuntcasting

Hunter McHugh - @huntarz

Chris Goodson - @chris_j_goodson

Location Manager
Vinay Chand - @rightchandman

Asst Location Manager
Jonathan ‘Javis’ Davis - @chussburger

Head Make Up Artist
Sabrina Blunt - @sbluntliving

Head Hair Artist
Shantia Johnson

Make-Up Assistant
Devin Jackson

Gaffer
Jimi Covert - @jimicovert

Key Grip
Mason McGuire - @rewiremcguire

Lighting Technician
Danika Andrade

VFX Supervisor
Max Colt - @maxcoltt
VFX- FRENDER - @the_frender

Wardrobe
Ali McNally - @itsalimcnally

Wardrobe Assistant
Sage Edgerson

Wardrobe Assistant
Chris Scheurich - @cjs1022

Seamstress
Laura Michele Shrewsbury

Medic
Kris Butler - @medicmurdermix

Production Coordinators:
Christian McLain - @christianmclain

Cassandra Rumping - @sweetpotato_hash

Production Assistants:
Conrad Carriere Jr. - @ccarriere
Chante Ward
Zoe Barthelemy
Peter Roome III - @proome3

BTS Video / Stills:
Bao Ngo - @qbaongo

Picture Car:
Richard Brown

Cameras Provided by:
Panavision New Orleans - @panavisionofficial

Jon's Dancer Krewe:
Jazz Johnson - @chocolatedropmakeitpop
Iman Marshall - @imankeilah
Courtney Paige - @_courtneypaige__
Faithe Williams - @yourfaithefulrealtor

Painted Men:
SHELBY "Skip" SKIPPER - @
MARIO TYLER - @mariotyler
Darius Vessel
Stephen 'Pham' Duypham

Stilt Walkers:
Lauren "Bacon" Cabrera - @amazingbaconperformance
Michael Palendrano

Mardi Gras Indians:
Queen Tahj - @thequeentahj
Marvin “Caine Corleone” Belisle Jr. - @the_wild_magnolias_band_
Alphonse Feliciana IV
Duane “Doogie” Cruse - @not_guilty_06

Key Talent:
Trina Lafargue - @trinalafargue
Darold Alexander - @gods_dontdie
Erika Coleman - @erika_m_coleman85
Adrianne "Ajax" Jackson - @magnoliayogastudio
Natahsa Gallop - @natashamgallop
MADYSON BARBAIN
La Quasha Cheneau
MacArthur Hewitt

Special Thanks:

St. Augustine Marching Band & Ray Johnson


Joyful Choir and The Spirit of New Orleans



Kermit Ruffins - @ruffinsbbq

Kermit's Treme Mother In Law Lounge - @kermitsmotherinlawlounge

Anderson's Artwork - @datbigeasyartist

Glen Pitre & Michelle Benoit


Steve Krul - @skrulphoto

Carl Mack Presents - @carlmackpresents

Music video by Jon Batiste performing FREEDOM. A Verve Records release; © 2021 Naht Jona, LLC, under exclusive license to Verve Label Group, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Категория
Лучшие фильмы бесплатно
Комментариев нет.